Kontakt oss

Telefon          717 03 841   e-post: rektor@torvikbuktskule.no
SFO-telefon  466 86 111    e-post: laila@torvikbuktskule.no

Elin M Aandal
Rektor / faglærer
Tlf 948 50 405
elin@torvikbuktskule.no

Øystein Orset
Ass.rektor / økonomiansvarlig
Tlf 936 84 187
oystein@torvikbuktskule.no

Hilde Ranheim Kvalvik
Kontaktlærer 5.-7.kl. – svangerskapspermisjon
Tlf 915 96 435
hilde@torvikbuktskule.no

Laila Loe Martinsen
Kontaktlærer 1.-2.kl. / SFO-leder
Tlf 936 07 200
laila@torvikbuktskule.no

Siv Grøteide
Kontaktlærer 3.-4.kl / stedfortreder
Tlf 976 06 216
siv@torvikbuktskule.no

Magny Sollid
Kontaktlærer 5.-7.kl.
Tlf 932 41 491
magny@torvikbuktskule.no

Anne-Marie Smith
Speialundervisning
Tlf 905 41 491
anne-marie@torvikbuktskule.no

Lillian Mathisen Husevåg
Assistent / renhold
Tlf 913 20 393
lillian@torvikbuktskule.no

Dagfinn Thoresen
Vaktmester
Tlf 930 64 469
dagfinn4@online.no